Fragments has a new address!

Yes, Fragments has moved to a new address. 🙂

Click here.

It took a bit of time for the husband to finally put up the finishing touches but now we are settled and ready to write away! For my friends who follow this blog, kindly make the necessary corrections in the URL. Thank you for reading my posts and for following me. I hope to see you there! ❤

About Lynai

Wife to my first and only boyfriend, mom to a very active toddler, lawyer, teacher, and a pilgrim always in need of grace.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Any comment? Do let me know! :)

