Icebreaker Weekend (1): Fire

To break the monotony of my posts in this blog, I came up with this idea of answering random questions every weekend. Why weekend? Because I firmly believe in taking a break from work (i,e, Sabbath) so as much as possible, weekends will be devoted to light and fun stuff/posts. Why icebreaker? I remember thoroughly enjoying getting-to-know-you activities through icebreaker questions and I thought, why not do this on my blog as well?

I found this list of icebreaker questions and I will pick one question every weekend to answer by using random.org.

***

Icebreaker Weekend

For this pilot Icebreaker Weekend post, here’s the question:

If you were to be a natural element, which would you rather be: fire or water?

 

I don’t know if this answer will win me a crown in a beauty pageant, but upon seeing this question, my mind didn’t hesitate a bit: I would be fire.  I would love to shine bright and burn hot. Fire makes me think of passion and strength. It makes me feel brave and daring. I would love to be a light to everyone, a beacon of hope and love. Fire will melt away the impurities of life and I will shine bright like a diamond. I thank you. 😀

See you next weekend!

About Lynai

Wife to my first and only boyfriend, mom to a very active toddler, lawyer, teacher, and a pilgrim always in need of grace.
This entry was posted in Icebreaker Weekend and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any comment? Do let me know! :)

